info-bar icon

Tickets are available for our summer event, Art in the Gardens — August 6 and August 7.  Learn more...

MCBG Logo

Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens, 47 acres of botanical bliss fronting the Pacific Ocean

image

Above: Tammie Gilchrist Photography | www.tammiegilchrist.com

Wedding & Event Pros on the Mendocino Coast

Wedding License

Mendocino County Clerk's Office | 707-463-4370 | co.mendocino.ca.us/acr/MLicense.htm

 

Event Coordinators

Zoë Braga Events | Zoë Braga | 707-357-1015 | zoebragaevents.com

Fern Foot Events | Madeline Hurst | 831-419-9730 | fernfootevents.com

Prasad Events | Prasada Squillace | 707-937-3141 | prasadevents.com

Tammie Gilchrist | 707-813-8164 | tammiegilchrist.com

Mendocino Weddings & Events | Sonya Houston | 707-937-3109 | mendocinoweddings.com

 

Event Rentals

Matt Rowland Events | 707-937-2236 | mattrowlandevents.com

The Rental Place (Fort Bragg Rent-All and Party Works) | 707-964-6661 | fortbraggrental.com

Bright Event Rentals | sales-sonoma@bright.com

 

Photographers

J. Perlman R. Lutge Photography | 707-937-0690 | jperlmanphotography.com

C Young Photography | 707-202-4622 | mendocinoweddingphotographer.com

Mariea Rummel Photography | 530-391-2266 | mariearummel.com

Victoria Noelle Photography | victorianoellephotography.com

Carrie Mayfield Photography | carriemayfield.com

Emily Semans | 707-535-9664 | esphotog.com

Mendocino Photo | 707-397-5557 | mendocinophoto.com

John Birchard Photography | 707-937-4809 | birchardweddingphotography.com

Denise DeLuise | 707-937-3917 | denisedeluise.com

 

Flowers

Kimberly La Mar-Damiani | lamartinefloral.com

Harvest Market | 707-964-7000 | harvestmarket.com

Mendocino Floral Design | 707-937-9990 | mendocinofloraldesign.com

LR Farm | Rosa Wyglendowski | 707-937-3322 | lrfarm.com

Golden Coast Florals | Jennie Bower | 707-357-3609 | goldencoastflorals.com

 

Wedding Officiants

Rick Childs | 707-964-1722 | rick@mcn.org | rickchildsweddings.com

Vanna Kay Freeburg | 510-378-2879 | ElopeMendocino.com

James Sibbet | 707-937-0760 | jamessibbet.com

Nansee New | 707-964-6841 | weddingsinmendocino.com

Rose Barboza | 707-548-2825 | weddingsbyrosebarboza.com

Rev. Richleigh Hale Powers | 707-785-1078 | revpowers.com

Candace | 707-972-0606 | shiningconnection.com

Melissa Greene | 213-864-3337 | sonomawinecountryweddings.com

 

Hair & Makeup

The Beauty Bar | 707-964-7014 | www.ourbeautybar.com

Bloom | 707-937-2171 | www.bloommendo.com

Lux Body Boutique | 707-397-1636 | www.luxbodyboutique.com

Wave Salon | wavesalonmendocino.com

Southern Exposure | 707-937-4436 | www.soexpo.com

The Lash Loft | 707-937-5274 | www.facebook.com/lashloftmendo

 

Bakeries, Catering & Bar

Assaggiare Mendocino | 707-961-9687 | assaggiare.com

Feast Mendocino | feastmendocino.com

Mendocino BBQ | mendocinobbqcatering.com

Black Dog Farm | blackdogfarmandcatering@gmail.com | growitcookitcanit.com

Oui Cook | Amy & Rocco | 707-937-3945 | ouiCook.com

Big Earl's BBQ | 707-413-0081 | bigearls2go@gmail.com | bigearlsbbq707.com

Sugar Coated Catering | Kerryjane DeVito | 707-813-1737

Black Oak Catering | 707-291-7320 | blackoakcatering.com

Harvest Market (cakes, catering, and more) | 707-964-7000 | harvestmarket.com

Pilón Kitchen | pilonkitchen@gmail.com | pilonkitchenvf.com 

A Sweet Affair Patisserie | 707-813-7255 | asweetaffairpatisserie.com

Shani's Sweet Creations | 707-397-5552 | shanissweetcreations.com

The Tow-ster | thetowster.com 

Mendocino Outland | mendocinooutland.com

 

Music & Entertainment

GroundLoop Events | groundloopevents.com

MendoDJ | 707-234-5505 | MendoDj.net 

NorCal Pro Sound | norcalprosound.com

Earl Oliver / The Groovinators | earl@solie.org | EarlOliver.com

Flute | Mindi Rosenfeld | 707-937-1232

Guitar | Sergio Bassehes | 707-964-8427 | bassehes@earthlink.net

Harp | Roberta Belson | 707-937-3978

DJ Nutrishous | 707-813-7862

Sonatina Flute & Strings | Marcia Lotter | 707-884-4827

Celtic Wedding Music | Mickie & Elizabeth | 707-964-4826

 

Transportation Services

Mendocino Insider Tours | David Lipkind | 707-962-4131 | mendoinsidertours.com