MCBG Logo

Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens, 47 acres of botanical bliss fronting the Pacific Ocean

image

Wedding & Event Pros on the Mendocino Coast

These fantastic wedding planners, catering services, musicians, and other service providers are available to help make your wedding at the Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens perfect.

For more details, contact:
weddings@gardenbythesea.org 
707 964-4352 ext. 21
18220 North Highway 1
Fort Bragg, CA 95437


Event Coordinators

Zoë Braga Events | Zoë Braga | 707.357.1015 | www.zoebragaevents.com

Fern Foot Events | Madeline Hurst | 831.419.9730 | www.fernfootevents.com

Mendocino Weddings & Events | Sonya Houston | 707.937.3109 | www.mendocinoweddings.com

Wedding License

Mendocino County Clerk's Office | 707-463-4370 | www.co.mendocino.ca.us/acr/MLicense.htm

Event Rentals

Matt Rowland Events | 707-357-2222 | rowland@mcn.org | www.mattrowlandevents.com

The Rental Place (Fort Bragg Rent-All and Party Works) | 707-964-6661 | www.fortbraggrental.com

Wine Country Party & Events | 707-940-6060 | www.catalogue/winecountryparty.com

Photographers

Tammie Gilchrist Photography | 707-813-8164 | www.tammiegilchrist.com

C Young Photography | 707-202-4622 | mendocinoweddingphotographer.com

Mariea Rummel Photography | 530-391-2266 | www.mariearummel.com

J. Perlman R. Lutge Photography | 707-937-0690 | jperlmanphotography.com

Victoria Rodrigues Photographywww.vrphotographs.com

Glass Slipper Photography | 707-937-3583 | www.glassslipper.biz

Daniel MacDonald | 707-964-9599 | www.dmacphoto.com

John Birchard Photography | 707-937-4809 | www.birchardweddingphotography.com

Emily Semans | 707-535-9664 | www.esphotog.com

Mendocino Photo | 707-397-5557 | www.mendocinophoto.com

Flowers

LR Farm | Rosa Wyglendowski | 707-937-3322 | www.lrfarm.com

Mendocino Floral Design | 707-937-9990 | www.mendocinofloraldesign.com

Village Florist | 707-937-0907 | www.mendocinoflowers.com

Harvest Market | 707-964-7000

Safeway Floral Shop | 707-964-1045

Wedding Officiants

Vanna Kay Freeburg | 707-925-9125 | ElopeMendocino.com

James Sibbet | 707-937-0760 | www.jamessibbet.com

Nansee New | 707-964-6841 | www.weddingsinmendocino.com

Rose Barboza | 707-548-2825 | weddingsbyrosebarboza.com

Hair & Makeup

The Beauty Bar | 707-964-7014 | www.ourbeautybar.com

Bloom | 707-937-2171 | www.bloommendo.com

Lux Body Boutique | 707-397-1636 | www.luxbodyboutique.com

M Salon | 707-397-1411 | www.msalonmendo.com

Southern Exposure | 707-937-4436 | www.soexpo.com

The Lash Loft | 707-937-5274 | www.facebook.com/lashloftmendo

Bakeries & Catering

Harvest Market (cakes, catering, and more) | 707-964-7000 | www.harvestmarket.com

A Sweet Affair Patisserie | 707-813-7255 | www.asweetaffairpatisserie.com

Assaggiare Mendocino | 707-961-6000 | www.assaggiare.com

Karina's Catering | 707-962-0630 | www.karinascatering.com

Orsi Cakes | 707-813-7684 | www.facebook.com/Orsi-Cakes

Oui Cook | Amy & Rocco | 707-937-3945 | www.ouiCook.com

Safeway Bake Shop | 707-964-4509

Shani's Sweet Creations | 707-397-5552 | www.shanissweetcreations.com

S Squared Productions | Sharon Garner | 707-877-3988 | www.ssquaredartproductions.com

Music & Entertainment

DJ DLT | 707-513-5574 | www.dltpresents.com

Kevin and the Coconuts | Paul Schulman | 707-962-0164

Mendocino String Quartet | 707-961-0230

Richard Cooper Trio | 707-964-6196

Mindi Rosenfeld | Flute | 707-937-1232

Sergio Bassehes | Guitar | 707-964-8427 | bassehes@earthlink.net

Robert Burns | Guitar | 707-964-9361

Golden Harp of Joel Andrews | 707-964-6740 | goldharp@jps.net

Roberta Belson | Harp | 707-937-3978

Jessica Schaeffer | Harp | 707-489-3006 | www.jessicaschaeffer.com

Garnd Slam DJs | 707-277-2042 | grandslamdjs@aol.com

Sonatina Flute & Strings | Marcia Lotter | 707-884-4827

Celtic Wedding Music | Mickie & Elizabeth | 707-964-4826